Medarbetare

Kontoret:

Lars-Inge LarssonLars-Inge Larsson (Delägare)
Projektering, OVK
0340-500 510
lars-inge@ventilationsteknik.com

 

Michael HultinMichael Hultin (Delägare)
Projektering, OVK
0340-500 511
michael@ventilationsteknik.com

 

Servicetekniker:

Robert HeimrothRobert Heimroth
Service, OVK
0709-93 93 17
robert@ventilationsteknik.com

 

Glenn JohanssonGlenn Johansson
Service
0709-93 02 32
glenn@ventilationsteknik.com

 

 

Christian GunnarssonChristian Gunnarsson
Service
0731-58 30 45
christian@ventilationsteknik.com

 

Daniel JonssonDaniel Jonsson
Service
0731-58 30 45
daniel@ventilationsteknik.com

 

 

Administration:

Sofia HeimrothSofia Heimroth
Ekonomiassistent
0709-93 93 11
ekonomi@ventilationsteknik.com

 

Montörer:

Lars-Gunnar JohanssonLars-Gunnar Johansson
Montör
0706-31 50 04

 

 

Ulf JohanssonUlf Johansson
Montör
0738-08 70 05

 

 

Tobias NilssonTobias Nilsson
Montör
0709-93 93 10

 

 

Henrik TuressonHenrik Turesson
Montör
0709-93 93 18

 

 

Tim StenströmTim Stenström
Montör
0706-35 70 03